Fired Works
Macon Arts Alliance Geico

Ticket Info

Preview Party

Friday, April 13, 2018
6pm to 9pm at Central City Park
$40 in advance, $50 the day of
Tickets go on sale January 2018

Daily Tickets

General admission is $5 with unlimited returns throughout the week. Tickets can be purchased at the door during Fired Works. 

Daily Hours:

Saturday April 14 9am to 5pm
Sunday April 15 12pm to 4pm
Monday April 16 11am to 6pm
Tuesday April 17 11am to 6pm
Wednesday April 18 11am to 6pm
Thursday April 19 11am to 6pm
Friday April 20 11am to 6pm
Saturday April 21 9am to 5pm
Sunday April 22 12pm to 4pm

 

Workshops

Click here for information on workshops and how to register.